Through the Mist… (via Eye Vindicate)


Talk about optimstic! These are GREAT! pieces of work. (I will add that the use of the “D” word does not agree with my morals)

Through the Mist... I went to bed early last night so I could be up early to go out and take some pictures. I figured with the weather we have been having, I should make use of being finished with work. As always I awoke this morning to find that the good weather was gone, and instead had been replaced with clouds and heavy fog. At first I thought damn, but after waking up some more and looking out the window more thoroughly, I realized I might actually be able to g … Read More

via Eye Vindicate

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

